Advance Praise for My Next Blog

I haven’t even begun to think about my next blog and already the reviews are pouring in. I am honored and humbled that people would take the time to send such kind words. I wanted to share a few of my favorites here with you folks before I actually begin writing.

“Jim brilliantly captures the atmosphere of colonial Virginia and sheds new light on some of Jamestown’s greatest mysteries. A blog that promises to forever change the way historians view the old dominion.”
– Publisher Biweekly

“Murder and mayhem are the order of the day in this spellbinding post. A rollicking good yarn that will leave you begging for more.”
– Nobelprize.edu

“I started reading this blog in the tub, continued reading in the kitchen and finally finished it in the bedroom. This was the first blog that made me blush!”
– Jenny Jameson

“If technology completely crashes and the web goes tumbling down, this blog will remain. It will remain immortal in the hearts of the storytellers round the world. The brave men who safeguard humankind’s greatest achievements for the betterment of posterity.”
– Stephen Hawking

“It’s a shame that nobody will remember this blog. Just like Neil Armstrong who went to the moon, came back down and nobody gives a shit.”
– Kenny Powers

“This blog reminded me of my days as a struggling writer. Living hand to mouth, always grinding for that next meal.”
– Hillary Clinton

“I read the blog to the fellas as we sat quietly in the locker room. I wish you could have seen their faces moments before we took the court. Thanks Jim, we owe it all to you.”
– Tim Duncan

“I was finally touched.”
-MC Hammer

“Mission Accomplished!”
– George Bush

There you have it friends, just a sampling of what people are saying. I dare not waste another moment basking in my future glory.

One thought on “Advance Praise for My Next Blog

Leave a Reply

